Trilina Pucci Books
Untitled design (1).png







A Sinful Series, Coming October.


The Forever Series Duet.


Come Back to Me

Forever Series, book one.

*click picture for purchase

Come Back to MeForever Series, book one

"I can't lose her again but I'm willing to let her walk away if it means she finds her way home."

Mia West is drawn to Cole Parker and she doesn't know why but each time he is around, she can't stop the pull, drawing her into dark secrets and closer to her past. Will she put the pieces of her life back together or end up falling apart in Cole's bed?

When she meets Jack it's clear he wants Mia as his own but knows that to keep her means he has to keep her away from Cole. She wants to feel the spark with Jack but something keeps holding her back, is it Cole or is there more to Jack than meets the eye.

When her past and present intersect, Mia finds herself putting the pieces of her fractured mind back together, in the hopes she can find her way back to the man who has her heart and owns her body and away from an obsession that could kill her.

Forever with Me, Forever Series, book two

The thrilling conclusion of Come Back to Me, by Trilina Pucci, culminates in a fast-paced race to the truth.

Picking up where the first book left off, Cole's fate hangs in the balance, while Mia summons all the strength she has to be the woman he needs and the wife he deserves.

As they fight for their love to survive turmoil, Cole and Mia battle for the life they desperately crave. All the while, outside forces continue to tear at their future.

Nothing is what it seems and the only truth is sometimes obsession becomes deadly.

Will they finally get to drown in their love or will they be torn apart and ripped away from their happily ever after?


Forever with Me

Forever Series, book two

Untitled Design.png

Meant for Me

Forever Series, bonus novella 


Meant for Me, Forever Series, bonus novella 

He will protect her no matter the cost, even if it means giving his own life as trade for hers. 

Foster is coming for you, February 2019.